Year-End Contact List

Below you will find a list of subject matter experts to assist you with year-end needs:

ChartField Requests

Chelsea Long

clong@emory.edu

Journal Entries

Debbie Long

debbie.long@emory.edu

Recurring Journal Entries

Debbie Long

debbie.long@emory.edu

Expense and Revenue Accruals

Stephen Frangis
Terrence Jenkins

ctrl@emory.edu

Payment Requests and Expense Reports

Danielle Bell

danielle.bell@emory.edu

P-Card Purchases

Denise Hadley

dhadley@emory.edu

Cash/Bank Clearing Accounts

Monique Day

meday@emory.edu

Liability Clearing Accounts

Richard Wentz

richard.allan.wentz@emory.edu

Accounts Receivable and Billing

GAR Team

generalarbilling@emory.edu

Receivable and Cash

Grants A/R

ogcateam4@emory.edu

Cash Deposits

Antonio Green

agree3@emory.edu 

Gift Processing

Untra Lindsey

Janice Evans

urandle@emory.edu 

jrevan3@emory.edu 

Unclaimed Wires

GAR Team

generalarbilling@emory.edu

Retroactive Salary Transfers

James Goff

jbgoff@emory.edu

Grants - Proposals & Awards Urvi Patel upatel2@emory.edu
Suspense - UTBG Maria Eloriaga meloria@emory.edu
Suspense - GOOB Terrence Jenkins tljenkins@emory.edu
Suspense - Account 16000 Terrence Jenkins tljenkins@emory.edu
Suspense - Projects with fund 2002 Maria Eloriaga meloria@emory.edu
Reporting Larry Goldberg lsgold2@emory.edu
Budgets Jose G. Rodriguez jgrodri@emory.edu
Budget Journals Ronald Moody ramoody@emory.edu
Closing out E&G Budgets Carolyn Duncan cbdunca@emory.edu
Funding Deficits (non-sponsored projects) Josh Rosenberg josh.rosenberg@emory.edu
Funding Deficits (sponsored projects) Bill Lambert blambrt@emory.edu
Financial Attestation Scott Stevenson sjsteve@emory.edu
Inventory Deadlines Richard Wentz richard.allan.wentz@emory.edu
Endowment Distribution Thomas Barr tlbarr@emory.edu
Interfaces David Giles dgiles@emory.edu

Go to calendar
Calendar